Contact Us

Arthur Hatton Teaching Staff

Name

 Position

 Email

 Deb Piggin  Principal dpiggin@sd73.bc.ca
 Roy Styles  Vice-Prinicpal  rstyles@sd73.bc.ca
 Shawna Hicks Administrative Assistant  shicks@sd73.bc.ca
     
 Helen Bailey Kindergarten hbailey@sd73.bc.ca
 Hilary Hunter  Kindergarten hhunter@sd73.bc.ca
 Maria-Rosa Mulligan  Kindergarten/Grade 1  mmulligan@sd73.bc.ca
 Anita Pratt  Grade 1  anpratt@sd73.bc.ca
 Darcie Pineo  Grade 1/2  dpineo@sd73.bc.ca
 Joanna Roszmann  Grade 2  jroszmann@sd73.bc.ca
 Danielle Smith  Grade 2  dasmith@sd73.bc.ca
 Leanna Hickey  Grade 3  Lhickey@sd73.bc.ca
 Claudette Silva  Grade 3  csilva@sd73.bc.ca
 Amy Fehst  Grade 4  afehst@sd73.bc.ca
 Jennifer McCord  Grade 5/6  jmccord@sd73.bc.ca
 Paul Denby  Grade 5/6  pdenby@sd73.bc.ca
 Deanna Zander  Grade 5/6  dzander@sd73.bc.ca
 Derek Kellam  District Resource Room  gkellam@sd73.bc.ca
 Liz Jensen  PE Prep  ejensen@sd73.bc.ca
 Jordan Baker  Music Prep  jobaker@sd73.bc.ca
 Sheila McQuarrie  Learning Assistance  smcquarrie@sd73.bc.ca
 Giuliana Barros  Learning Assistance  gbarros@sd73.bc.ca
 Karen August  Shuswap Language  kaugust@sd73.bc.ca
 Jess Leone  Teacher Librarian  jleone@sd73.bc.ca

Contact Us