Staff List

PRINCIPAL -  Deb Piggin                                        dpiggin@sd73.bc.ca
VICE PRINCIPAL - Roy Styles                                  rstyles@sd73.bc.ca
SECRETARY - Leslie Hayes                                    lhayes@sd73.bc.ca

GRADE 5/6 - Deanna. Zander                                dzander@sd73.bc.ca     
GRADE 5/6 - Paul Denby                                        pdenby@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 5/6 - Cheyenne Macleod                            cmarchant@sd73.bc.ca
                  - Roy Styles 
GRADE 4/5 - Amy Fehst                                        afehst@sd73.bc.ca
                  - Liz Jensen                                          ljensen@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 4    - Geoff Gagnon                                    ggagnon@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 3    - Sarah Dhaliwal                                  sdhaliwal@sd73.bc.ca
                  - Raquel Gustafson                              rgustafson@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 3    - Claudette Silva                                  csilva@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 2    - Jennifer Wishnowski                          jwishnowski@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 1/2 - Darcie Pineo                                      dpineo@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 1/2 - Aislinn Mulholland                              amulholland@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE 1    - Anita Pratt                                          anpratt@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE K/1 - Maria-Rosa Mulligan                          mmulligan@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE K    - Hilary Hunter                                      hhunter@sd73.bc.ca
GRADE K    - Helen Bailey                                      kbailey@sd73.bc.ca
PREP          - Jordan Baker                                      jobaker@sd73.bc.ca
                  - Liz Jensen           
EDP            - Leanna Hickey                                    lhickey@sd73.bc.ca     
LART          - Sheila McQuarrie                                smcquarrie@sd73.bc.ca     
LART          - Giuliana Barros                                  gbarros@sd73.bc.ca
Shuswap    - Karen August                                      kaugust@sd73.bc.ca

LIBRARIAN  - Jessica Salvati                                    jsalvati@sd73.bc.ca
LIBRARY ASSISTANT - Leah Ann Lord                    llord@sd73.bc.ca
         
CEA - Lori Caputo                                                    lcaputo@sd73.bc.ca
CEA - Leanna Stewart                                              lstewart@sd73.bc.ca
CEA - Alicia Marcoux                                                amarcoux@sd73.bc.ca
CEA - Anika Jungheim                                              ajungheim@sd73.bc.ca     
CEA - Janet Rich                                                      jrich@sd73.bc.ca
CEA - Steve Tanner                                                  stanner@sd73.bc.ca
CEA - Theresa Rowand                                            trowand@sd73.bc.ca
CEA - Anissa Pelland                                                apelland@sd73.bc.ca
CEA - Carla Duckworth                                            cduckworth@sd73.bc.ca
AEW - Val Wright                                                      vwright@sd73.bc.ca
AEW - Charlene Cash                                              ccash@sd73.bc.ca

STRONG START COORDINATOR - Marlene Sheppard       

DAYTIME CUSTODIAN - Nico Smit       
NIGHTTIME CUSTODIAN - Curtis Bolin           
Last modified: Friday, 3 November 2017, 7:44 AM